Just a thought….my life in a nutshell

Posted on Updated on

As a kid at school I was bullied, then my parents abandoned me in turkey, my teachers their beat me up and my friends attacked me, I ran to the streets and their the people ignored me, I came back to England and my friends here stabbed me in the back and attacked vocally. And now…. I’d like to thanks my bullies for making me stronger, my parents for making me self reliant, my teachers for making me tougher, my friends for teaching me how to fight, the streets for teaching me the importance of love and being loved, and my friends in England for teaching me politics. Most of all I’d like to thank life for providing me the opportunities to learn.

Leave a Reply

