Just a thought……There is no title

Posted on Updated on

There is one possibility of the existence of everything, there is only one way that things could have happened to be what is today, even if there is parallel universes this is the only one that could’ve happened like ours happened , we are that one possibility of many.

Therefore their can really only be one truth about how our world came to be, but we can never really know that truth. So it’s not really about the truth, its more about our own truths, what we believe in, ask yourself how do you believe the world came about? Do you know? Do you care?
That says something about your truths; these can go from who your friends are? Who you trust? What about them you trust? Maybe not asked much but why?

Why do you trust them, all of the answers can tell you who you are because they are based on your truths, for example you hold honour in regard, or maybe you like someone naughty, maybe they remind you of you a little, whatever characteristic you see in another person you like, is your truths.

What’s important in a friend for you? Pause a little

I paused because I was thinking what it meant to me, I suppose someone who will love me as much as I love them be there for me, and help when I am in need, so I guess my truths seem to be slightly based on me, that’s not something I like and I’m really trying to change that truth,

Anyway I digress!

Sometimes the truth about ourselves, as in our truths, can be very hard for us to hear. We don’t want to hear it maybe but it is our truth, like a lady who says she isn’t racist AND completely believes it! But then on the street clutches her bag when she sees a minority on the street, everyone expected me to say black man didn’t they, haha!

side note:

race is just a formality

The important thing is to TRY to learn, I emphasize try ill tell you later, understand your truths because they are who you are and to understand that is to understand that everyone has a truth. Everyone’s truths work for them, there are no wrong truths, there is only your truth, WHO YOU ARE!

Coming back to try, i said this because; well…. you can never truly know yourself, the more you think you know, the less you find out and the more you know seem always to be less than what you don’t know,the more you don’t know, the less you’ll ever find out. Its not about ever completely knowing yourself, its more about the search, its about finding out and always finding out, but the more you find out the more at peace you become with who you are, your truth!

This is not to say there is only one way to do this, everyone has their own path, and always to remember that the way you would want your path to be treated you would treat theirs the same, every now and then someone will come up that doesn’t respect your path, but our social structure swallows them up and keeps on turning, society hasn’t stopped because of criminals, it keeps working. A structure of trust and reliability that keeps the social cyclone turning, as battered and worn as it may be we still produce kids who produce kids and keep humanity alive, that is humanities truth, but we are more than just humans we are people and inside those people are what lie their truth, your truth, besides being a human, instinctual reproduce eat shit poke be poked ring ding and something i cant spell! ( I hate grammer!)

Your truth as a person, who you are!

I know from my self that there are thingsin my truth that i don’t want to admit to knowing, things that never another living soul will know, i mean…ummm.. never ANY living soul will know, theres was no one else involved!

Jokes aside, there are things about me that i will never probably admit about myself, things i don’t know, or think i don’t know, when really somewhere in the back of my mind i know but really i don’t, and things that i now know about myself but took a lot of facing up to do, so i know that if we are all paths and each of us have these personalities, then everyone must have parts of themselves that feel like mine, I know it’s hard, but it’s important that we try, because there is a comfort in being able to be at one with yourself just the same as you are one with others, we all as a species and as organisms live to keep the structure surviving living hand in hand to create a recyclable, self sufficient planet. It must be working because we are still here, although….. it. is 2012…..

BOO!!! Haha

To be at peace with your surroundings you must first be at peace with yourself!

I want to finish this by saying that these are my truths, all i am doing is sharing them, they don’t have to coincide with your truths, I am not a preacher, I’m just putting my mind on paper, as honest to myself that i can be_)+)/)~){)-)……DAMN IT!…..(insert winky emoticon here)

See ya next week….

Leave a Reply

