Have ever you seen a cat fly? (Poem)

Posted on Updated on

Have ever you seen a cat fly?
I have, ive seen it fly into the sky
With just a word of sing, i saw it grow wing and fly

Have ever you seen a cat fly?
I did, where there was none
Evolution skipped some
And it grew wings before my very eyes

All i had done was sing a tune slightly out of tune
And i saw the cat fly

Oh had i known my voice alone
Could speed up evolutions song
I would have sung to the top of my lungs
And evolved the whole world along

But my lungs only sufficed to scare away the birds
And cause a cat to fly

Leave a Reply

